The Catholic News
Catholic Archdiocesan Education Centre,
2 Highland Road, #01-03
Singapore 549102

Email : cathnews@catholic.org.sg
Website : http://www.catholicnews.sg/
Telephone : 6858 3055
Fax : 6858 2055

Information

The CatholicNews, as the official newspaper of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Singapore, shares in the mission of proclaiming the Good News of Jesus Christ and His Gospel values by providing information, education and a forum for discussion. The CatholicNews provides objective and accurate current information about the Church, both worldwide and local, received through wire services, news magazines and local reports.

Departments’ Email:

  • General Email: cnedit@catholic.org.sg
  • Editor-In-Chief: Sunny Wee – sunny.wee@catholic.org.sg
  • Managing Director: Andre Ahchak – andre.ahchak@catholic.org.sg
  • Assistant News Editor: Jared Ng – jared.ng@catholic.org.sg
  • Correspondent: Audrey Lee – audrey.lee@catholic.org.sg
  • Graphics: Christopher Wong – christopher.wong@catholic.org.sg
  • Design/Layout: Elaine Ong – elaine.ong@catholic.org.sg
  • Publication Co-ordinator: Richard Paul – richard.paul@catholic.org.sg
  • In Memoriam: Racquel Castanares – rakel.castanares@catholic.org.sg

Email Groups

  • Editorial: cnedit@catholic.org.sg
  • Advertisements: advertisements@catholic.org.sg
  • Subscriptions: subscriptions@catholic.org.sg
  • In-Memoriam: memoriam@catholic.org.sg
Advertisements